Chaincoin, HODL Tech, The Chaincoin HODL Movement and how it has changed my life.

Greetings everyone! HAIL HODLERS and Aaaasuuuhhh dooos to the Chaincoiners out there!

I just wanted to take a quick second to attempt to give back to a community that has helped me tremendously and inspired me to do great things, chase my dreams and PAY IT FORWARD!!

My journey with the Chaincoin Movement began on a rainy July 12th, 2017 morning as I was on my way home from the local
McDonalds where I am employed. As I swiped through youtube videos(as I usually do) regarding cryptonews, bitcoin and day
trading I stumbled across a smiley faced Korean man by the name of Highoncoins. As I listened to him ramble on about
Chaincoin(a coin of which I've never heard) his motivation and drive was instantly contagious and addicting. As I followed his
content for days and learned more about Chaincoin and the HODL movement I just had to get involved and believe me..I am
the last person you would ever expect to actually reach out to a community of people or person that I watch on youtube, but i
did...and the aftermath of this decision has grately impacted my life for the better.

The amount of enthusiasm, knowledge, motivation and amazingly welcoming people I encountered has given me
hope...something to believe in...this community didn't know who I was this was the first time we have encountered each other...I was greeted with complete open arms and support....this is a movement to support the little guys boy did that shine through as true..when asked a little bit about myself I was met with a FLOOD of people asking for my cryptopia username and an endless stream of advice, support and just pure friendship....

My support for Chaincoin originally started with the max amount of coins I could financially afford....Upon refreshing my Cryptopia page I notive a sum of 40 Chaincoin now sitting there....1 refresh later there was now 120 Chaincoin 2 LTC and .069 Sexcoin(This isnt a joke but is funny) None of this support was solicited or even hinted at....but the pure power of the people and community took over an allowed for a small little fish such as myself to actually get involved in trading and begin to build a future with this community of new found friends. Its not about the coins this is about the people.... The fact that a group of people can come together and change not just an industry but the life of other human beings as well.

I was not asked to do this I simply do not have the financial means to thank these people so the least I could do is help spread the word that these people are real this movement is REAL and the amount of good they are doing...is real. Don't listen to the FUD I encourage you to please do your own due diligence reach out to these people, this group and this movement and come to a conclusion for yourself..based on facts and your own personal experience dealing with and interacting with these people.

Thank you so much to Highoncoins, Random Tandems, Tommie, Joseph, Bustin out, Danie, Medic, Bigsky and everyone else that has helped and befriended me you guys are awesome!! Please forgive me if i forgot to mention anyone please realize I am still new and learning name but my lack of recall on names is in no way a reflection of my appreciation. Thank you again!! Stay calm and HODL!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now