[Bitcoin Price] Bitcoin Break Out! But it is Down!

Bitcoin made a break out this morning at about 6am GMT+2 time or South Africa time. The price was moving in a tightening range and you could see a break out coming. Unfortunately, it was to the down side.

Bitcoin fell from $7869 to $7451. Support at $7391 is still holding, but for how long, or are we shooting up from here?

I can’t help feeling that this continued downward moves is a way for bitcoin to get all the faint-hearted bitcoin followers out. It you bought in December to follow the heard and lost 60% of your holding value in Rand or Dollar you would write Bitcoin off and move on. Or am I wrong?

Here is Dan from the Chart Guys giving his prediction before the breakout:

Here is a video by Haejin lee on Steem. Steem has fallen more than Bitcoin and has been disappointing for me at Steemit:

Do you think of the current Bitcoin and Steem price? Are you still holding on or on the exit?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: cwb197@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center