[ Bitcoin ] Bitcoin going nowhere for now. What next?

In the last 24 hours Bitcoin has been going sideways. Is bitcoin getting ready for a big move next? But is it up or down?

Source: bitcointicker.co 24 hour chart

I watched the videos below to find ideas from the Guru’s, but it seems like most of them is uncertain. I think most of them are too scared to make a call because Bitcoin has always surprised us up and down. 😊

Here are the views by Hashwarehub. First time I am watching his videos and it is good. He is bearish for now, but this can change with the price moving up again.

Here are the views from The Moon:

Here is Tone Vays also saying nothing happening at the moment:

On a side note, did you see SBD price? $2.99 (R35.00) today on coingecko.com! On Steemit the price is still $2.43 (because it is the 3.5 day ave price), so our post value should go up in the next couple of days. 😊

What do you think of the Bitcoin price?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: cwb197@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center