[ Bitcoin ] Bitcoin dumping same hour in last 6 days. Watch out for Dump o’ Clock time today!

Something very strange is happening the last 6 days. One of Dan’s followers at The Chart Guys has made this graph below.

In this chart you will see that at about 10am to 11:15 Eastern Time there is a dump. That is about 4pm to 515pm South Africa time (GMT+2). Will it happen today again? Or is it BS?

Yesterday we saw a dump to $8795, but this was at 10pm my time in SA GMT+2. The turn happened above the previous 7 day low of $8416 on 9 Mar. So that is positive, but this is my new support too. If we break $8416 on Bitstamp we are going lower. :(

Here is Dan from The Chart Guys explaining Dump o Clock:

What do you think there is a Dump o Clock factor bulling down Bitcoin?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: cwb197@gmail.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 19 months. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online. I believe it is more important to earn income than hold assets. That is why I recommend mining crypto and blogging on Steemit.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now