RE: RE: Bitcoin passed $6100 😱
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin passed $6100 😱

RE: Bitcoin passed $6100 😱

But, BBs stands for Barter Bucks... a form of currency I thought of LONG ago to aid in a bulletin board barter trade platform.

I was going to use BBs (Copper BBs, so they actually had intrinsic value) to help facilitate uneven trades. I figured most of them would stay in the system.

Then I realized something that drove a stake through my heart and my idea. People don't make anything. We have nothing to barter.

Anyway, I like the sound of Bitcoin Bubble, but its got to be worked into more memes. It might be better to call it Bubble Bitcoin, cause that's the way the MSM will use it whenever they speak. Then again, ...

... lexicon error

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center