BTC VS BCC (Bitcoin Cash) - What to do!

Screen Shot 2017-07-31 at 12.13.20 PM.png

It's July 31st and things are starting to get intense. I went with a different plan then I originally intended, but at the end of the day it was a gut feeling I had. The original plan was to only sell off 10% of 141 BTC, but I ended up raising that number to 50%.

History sure repeats itself and I feel we're going to see a BTC blood bath... A BTCpalooza as I like to call it. As the BTC dominance hovers over 51% it tells me people are not really dumping much into the altcoins and are still holding on to Bitcoin. SegWit has a lot to do with the current BTC price being high as people are taking a lot longer to panic sell.

What did I do with the 50% in Bitcoin that I recently sold? I bought 1.5 BTC worth of Steem Power, left some in the USD wallet on Coinbase, have the majority on a Poloniex account in USDT, took advantage on the low ETH price and last but not least buy some Bitcoin Cash just incase we see a huge rise before an expected huge dip.

My BTC Price prediction post Hardfork: $1,400

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now