Bitcoin Update - February 27, 2018

Are we seeing a correctional wave 2 setting up for a Wave 3 moonshot between mid-March to early April?

download (3).png

I've adjusted my trend lines a little bit since Sunday to reflect the channel as it emerges.

While there is a lot of debate over whether the price is going to tank to 6K again, I personally believe we are in wave 2 and will see wave 3 occur sometime in March or early April. Whether the price dips as low as 6K again, I myself am not gambling on it, but I'm not a professional financial adviser either.

I've looked at a lot of charts from tradingview.com members and there is a lot of guessing, but no one with a definitive answer.

TNTSunrise:

94uYHrGX_mid.png

EXCAVO

l0bRSmDa_mid (1).png


Two examples above show different perspectives. There are many just like them with varying degrees of confidence in the up or down direction.


Thanks for reading, and keep vigilant in this cut-throat crypto market.


Tip Jar:

Dogecoin DDizpbLrYzFNEZtEVvUXo8kKBKu3K7yLry

Untitled2.gif

gshdfgsdfgsdfa.png


As always; good luck, good wealth and good health to everyone on Steemit. Stay positive towards others and help the community grow. Thank you for reading and sharing. Comments are always welcome.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center