180+ Bitcoin Stolen From @craig-grant and @trevonjb ? (**Massive Hack ALERT**)

Trevon James appears to have just gotten 111 Bitcoin stolen from his Exodus wallet by the same hacker that hacked @craig-grant last week.   Earlier I was updating my YouTube channel and I clicked on someone elses channel and saw Trevon's channel suddenly had the name changed to some unreadable string of characters like "eoiioiwieooqwoeiitre".   I didn't look into it then but suddenly I saw that there was a video posted from that channel taunting Trevon and Craig and thanking them for all the Bitcoin.   

I almost think in Craigs case he must have gotten a Trojan horse virus or the hacker connected through RDP (Remote Desktop).  Otherwise I don't think they would be able to take a video showing the Exodus wallets.   

Here is the video that was posted.   

This is insane guys!   If anyone is watching this really lock your shit down.   Don't keep a million dollars in an Exodus wallet on a Windows machine you surf the Internet with.   

I'm even scared of his hacker if they are capable of this....... I mean this is serious.  

Update: Nov 21st 8:26 Arizona Time.   The video was taken down from Trevon's channel but I recorded it on my phone and I'm uploading that.   

Update: Nov 21st 10:50 Arizona Time.  I finally got the video I took on my phone up so everyone can see the video the hacker made taunting Trevon and Craig.   

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center