RE: RE: The Bitcoin crash is imminent. Where to find safety?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin crash is imminent. Where to find safety?

RE: The Bitcoin crash is imminent. Where to find safety?

Thanks! I am actually quite new to crypto and not invested at all into either of the Bitcoins. Ever since I got interested into crypto I was trying to avoid Bitcoin like fire because of its problems and all uncertainty around it.

What bothers me a lot is this whole Bitcoin dominance where in many places you have to buy Bitcoin first before you get to any other currency. It's absolutely terrible because of the fee inflation. It has to end.

I'll post more about the possibilities of avoiding Bitcoin and high fees.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center