I Bought Cannabis With Bitcoin in Los Angeles! Looking For Restaurants Now!

What a marvelous day... I was actually searching for restuarants that accept bitcoin as well, but there is really only one vegan spot in Venice which is around 15 miles away from me. I don't really have time to head out there just to try paying in BTC (although I'd love to), so I ended up just finding a solid cannabis delivery service.. paid BTC for that and then bought Dominos with my (dying) fiat. I can be so jaded sometimes lol.. it's just me.

Regardless, here is a list of all the restaurants that accept bitcoin in California...

gdh.png

...and this site actually entails all accepting restaurants globally. There aren't many, and most are actually in Korea and Japan and what not. It seems as though the US is only forward thinking in political structure and military... not really for the people like most Western countries were, and have become.

Regardless, this was just a cool find. I think it's important for more general item shops to accept bitcoin, there is no tax, there is no waiting, there is no hassle... it simply comes down to trust and willingness to accept the blockchain into the life of one's business.. and that can be tough, but life changing for the better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now