The Great Victor Hugo - An idea whose time has come cannot be stopped by any man or any army! Crypto IS that idea! Bitcoin - Currency? Or Monetary Jesus!

20180209_163854.jpg

The Great Victor Hugo - French Writer, Poet, Novelist

"An idea whose time has come cannot be stopped by any man or any army!"
-Ron Paul (Quoting Victor Hugo)

The above quote is actually a paraphrase stated by Ron Paul in the 2012 elections. He was referring to the "End the FED" movement as well as other huge movements going on at the time. The actual quote from Victor Hugo goes like this (Although the way it was worded by Ron Paul sticks with me Harder):

“You can resist an invading army; you cannot resist an idea whose time has come.”
-Victor Hugo

Another great quote from Victor Hugo relating to what I'm about to talk about is:

"A day will come when there will be no battlefields, but markets opening to commerce and minds opening to ideas."
-Victor Hugo

I think Victor Hugo had Bitcoin on the brain when he was authoring these quotes! LOL I'm just kidding, that would be absolutely impossible, however he was referring to free markets and a world of Enterprise without War being the gears that grease the machine.

The machinations of explaining abstract thought required to understans crypto to Victor Hugo would be a daunting task - hell, it's a daunting task to explain it to a Layman of the modern era. But crypto is exactly what was described in that quote... It is the idea whose time has come, and it will not be stopped by any man or any army... Or for that matter any government or ruling body trying to get in the way of what crypto and the blockchain has come to our momentary slice in evolution to do! As we see more instabilities happening everyday in this or that Financial system using this or that Financial instrument, a precedent for a more stable, decentralized and non falsely augmentable is necessary to keep up with the fast-paced rapid transaction world that we live in. Everyday we see more of a need to implement A system that is both secure and honest to protect are assets and wealth! For those of you who invest in Bitcoin because it is the trendy thing to do, I hope you're reading this and recognize that you are playing with the very thing that is going to change the world. While you speculate and make money off of the sheer swings of this currency as it tries to find equilibrium, depending on how much you're holding on to, you could very well be playing with billions of dollars and you don't even know it!

Just five years ago I was holding on to 455 Bitcoin at one time, most of which I had purchased for less than $10... I was a Speculator, I was also an avid purchaser of goods on websites that require you to use only Bitcoin... I became a Trader once I realized there were financial markets attached to the very currency I was so frivolously spending on a daily basis. Since that time I have educated myself with the equivalent of a doctorate degree in cryptocurrency and I have started this blog who not only share what I have learned with the world, but to offer peace of mind and a semblance of respite during these chaotic Financial Times. I have been trading for years now and I only look to offer my advice and wisdom to those who seek it, and if you are one of the Wayward many who don't know what to believe and are having a hard time finding your place in crypto, make sure you follow my blog and if you feel like it, give me an upvote from time to time, but please more than anything, keep your head in crypto and let your emotions subside. Everything will pay off more than you can possibly imagine if you just stay the course and steady your hand... There are others just like me but I'm here for you just the same if you're looking for help or guidance, don't be afraid to drop me a line, but please more than anything don't let the media scare you off... If you have made it this far to find my blog you are already on the right path so, now just stay tuned and buy more Bitcoin and steem! <3! Until next time, have a great day :-) and I wish you a very very profitable 2018!


Yours Truly,

The Crypto Alchemist

STEEMIT FTW!!! DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW ME & UP-VOTE PLEASE IF YOU LIKE MY CONTENT!!! <3

☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Other Posts By Me:

EXECUTIVE ORDER: National Defense Resources Preparedness - The most disturbing legislation written into law in my lifetime

TODAY IN CRYPTO - Library of Babel predicts BITCOIN'S FUTURE!! THE FEBRUARY 8TH BITCOIN PROPHECY!!

CNBC - 6 HOURS AGO: "Cryptocurrency market could hit $1 trillion this year with bitcoin surging to $50,000, experts say"

The Unnamed Journal Entry

2013 - My romance with Bitcoin!

Be prepared to buy BTC & ALTS! In about a week-10 days, we could see $5000-$5800 BTC!

The Bitcoin Apocalypse is Upon Us!!!

Steem, meet Binance

ORIGINAL MUSIC from WGM: - Ice - The Promise

20180203_180447.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now