My Thought's on the Bitcoin ETF

Can-Bitcoin-ETF-Launch-the-Next-Month-696x449.jpg
Hey Steemians! So a lot of people are wondering what is going to push us back to all time highs. I believe that trigger will be Bitcoin ETF’s and I'll explain why.

So I believe ETF’s give the manipulators a whole kind of Leverage without having that much money on hand. With money going into Bitcoin ETF’s the company actually has to buy a ton of Bitcoin if they sell it yes Correlation to bitcoin which is very different Bitcoin futures I do think that it will cause an influx of new money to come in because I do think that a lot of this is a lot of these institutional investors whether their hedge funds or investment companies or you know mutual fund companies or retirement income plan companies that have billions upon billions at that they need to invest and come up with some kind of earnings for their clients right now. This is a very positive thing for investors, first of all by buying Bitcoin ETF you don’t have to worry about actually buying Bitcoin for those on the other side of the fence.

Let me know what you guys think in the comments below!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center