EOS. Should You Invest Now?

I believe the EOS project will go very far in the future and it is one of my long term investments. EOS will give Ethereum a run for its money in the not so far future. It is a platform that is going to revolutionize decentralized apps by providing them with a operating system where to be created. The best analogy I can think of is to compare it to what Microsoft's Windows did for the software industry and I think we all know how well that went! It is still at a great price to get specially if you're in for the long term.

Let me know your thoughts on EOS and if you're invested in it, or if you think something completely different than my view. Thanks for reading!

Please watch the video from The Node Investor. He did a great TA on BTC and EOS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center