WTF IS GOING ON WITH BITCOIN CASH?

A few days ago I bought 20 BCH (10 at 417 € and 10 at 427 €).

I had a feeling contrasted by my own indicators that BCH was going to go up a lot.

The certain thing is that just when buying the price of BCH FELT in chopped:

bch.png

My "feeling" began to be shaken by various technical analyzes from different sources, which predicted an imminent brutal descent and the truth is that the indicators of TA marked it.

Even so my other indicators remained strong one of them (the increase of the Total Market Cap). that's why i'm cryptologic xD

Finally BCH started to come back but the doubts had taken over me.

So I sold 10 of my BCH in kraken at a price of € 446 (profit + € 290) was more than reasonable.

The problem was that when I accessed Kraken to execute the order, Kraken was collapsed, It did not accept my order, I had to lose more than an hour and do more than 40 "clicks"..so that my order finally came in, while the price of BCH started to download what caused me more stress and by mistake I sold all my BCH hit 20 instead of 10!

Finally I sold and: profit: +518 €

IMG_9078.PNG

Now I feel retarded when I see the price of BCH just 48h later at 590 €

I stopped paying a whopping 3000€ for not staying true to my own indicators.
Obviously "the play" could have gone worse and the moral be another, but that does not comfort me right now.

Because while i just got +500 € my real feeling is that i just lost 3000 €.

now i wonder WTF is going with BCH is it going to the moon???

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center