😈 Bitcoin Hodl BASE Jump! 😈

11.png

I did a BASE jump today for the Bitcoin hodlers of the world!

Call it a Bitcoin BASE Jump haha.

We are on the cusp of another breakout to the upside, but of course we are currently in a correction, so I want people to remember not to panic sell!

The Sun will shine again, soon!!!

So to keep spirits up, I thought I would dedicate this 2-way BASE jump from an Antenna, to my fellow Bitcoin hodlers!

This video will NOT be posted to Instagram or Facebook or Twitter. It has been made for Steemit, Dtube and Telegram chat groups, all things crypto!

If you liked the video, please let me know, and if you didn’t, then that’s ok, tell me how much you hate base jumpers.

Quick side note for any base jumper reading this.

You may call this type of jump a 'day blaze', and I would have to agree, however we have been jumping this Antenna (in the middle of nowhere) for 2 years without any issues. As far as I am aware we have never been seen, and if we have then nothing has come of it. We jump, and we leave everything as we found it.

This particular Antenna requires nothing more than a chin up to get on to it, so to be clear NO DAMAGE TO ANTENNA, NO DAMAGE TO FARMERS CROPS.

THIS IS NOT AN INSTRUCTIONAL VIDEO, I AM NOT A BASE JUMPING INSTRUCTOR. IT IS FOR ENTERTAINMENT PURPOSES ONLY. DO NOT GO AND ATTEMPT TO CLIMB A CRANE, LET ALONE JUMP OFF ONE BECAUSE YOU SAW MY POST.

@curie @steemit #bitcoinbasejump #crypto #bitcoin #cryptocurrency
#freefall #terminalvelocity #skydiving #basejumper #skydiver #frothing #fullfroth #frother #adventure #life #adrenaline #extremesports #adrenalinesports #gopro #travel #rockon #summereveryday #summer #sliderdown #subterminal #base #basejumping #basejump #europe #gonthrow #321cya #seeya #nightbase #nightbasejump #fullsend #basehouse #thebasehouse #rcanebasejump #atair #adrenalinbase #osp #lifeisforliving #vanlife #lifesforliving

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center