Playing Pick 3 Lotto, and throwing it at the crypto!

Ya know, its nice when your investments pay off.
I mean, the marketplace is nice as well...but when your numbers hit on a lottery ticket, well, thats also a very nice suprise!

A buddy of mine at work, gave me a set of numbers for 1 ticket, we voth played them for about 3 weeks. I told him, that the numbers he gave me arent doing us much good, and we needed some different numbers.
He said he was thinking about a couple numbers, but he wasnt sure.

So I rembered the numbers and played them this week. We had another conversation about how playing 3 sets of numbers can get expensive if the numbers never hit.

Needless to say, I kept playing the 3 numbers.
Guess what...?

Yes... one of the numbers hit!
Now, $500 is not a huge amount, but its definitely a decent amout.

I also hit about a month ago, with numbers he gave me as well.

So, here I am, with $500, and looking for some place in the crypto world to put it.

Open to suggestions, lets put this money to good use :-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center