My story LOST 500.000$ In Lending!

since a long time ago i'm following some youtubers that talks about crypto world.. i started my story with some money that i get to start my life , a year ago i baught 50,000$ worth of bitcoin at price of 100$ each!
i got a very big huge of gains! i was happy, all my life changed! i'm almost millionnaire!, but saddly one day i decieded to join a Lending program!
i guess that everyone know about what i'm talking about !
yes its BITCONNECT !
the sad part is not there.. the sad part that i just join before a week of the close of bitconnect! that was the most sad day in my life!
i joined cuz of @TrevonJB // @CryptoNick // @CryptoDog! but its not their fault actually, its mine!
i must have got the right choice before i choose this!
i need a little help guys, please Vote for this post, i'll upload videos to talk more about my sad experience, and for who's they are curious to know what happen after! i'll back soon!

bitcco.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now