I Jumped on the Ethereum Bandwagon, Was My Timing Wrong?

Screen Shot 2017-06-25 at 8.33.39 PM.png
In business school I sat on the sidelines reading about Bitcoin, wishing I had gotten into it like all these people who have made millions. I read about the potential of it continuing to rise and all the hype going on around it at the time. However, I was in college, money was tight, and I was frugal so reading about bitcoin was all I did. Bitcoin was selling for around $175 at the time, I completely forgot about cryptocurrency and life kept me busy with more school, work, and kids. A couple weeks ago I met someone and got excited about cryptocurrency again. Being determined that I would not find myself doing what I did with Bitcoin, I dumped some money into Ethereum (my curser in the image represents roughly where I bought). Since my purchase, it has dropped dramatically. Im not freaking out yet because I am looking to be in Ethereum for the long, long run.
Im writing this because I want to hear others thoughts and comments.
How long do you thing i'll need to be in Ethereum?
Do you think i'll be back in the green soon?
Give it to me straight, all ideas and thoughts are welcome.
Thanks

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center