My Bitcoin Experience(I hope you can learn)

how-to-get-bitcoins.jpg
I always wanted to earn money,I daily googled how to earn.
Last year , in June i came across this bitcoin thing.
instantly I saw that one bitcoin was back then 15000 INR only.I was startled I told everyone I discovered a currency that is higher than any other currency.
Then i learned about this address and wallet thing to store and send bitcoins.
Then i started to save satoshis by doing faucets and rolls on websites and everyweek I used to get that satoshis in my zebpay wallet.

Zebpay is a wallet to store bitcoins here in india.I used to see that Satoshis stored value increased when the price of bitcoin was increasing this was new thing to me.

Then my exams came, I had to concentrate there.

Then again I Opened my wallet saw bitcoin was Throttlled up to whopping 40000INR Then i thought of trading bitcoins.
I did my KYC and all but I had this one thing in mind that if I invested Will i loose my money.
By having this in my mind I Only invested rs.500 to buy rs.500 worth satoshis.

And I got buzy in my Final year projects and other stuff.This year when i saw bitcoins it immediately reminded me of rs.500 I invested in bitcoin.Immediately I fired up the wallet app and checked that the rate was 1 lakh and 90000(109000 INR) and the rs.500 I invested came to rs.6739,I was very happy and as I am from a poor family I helped my dad with that money and discussed with my dad how I got that money

From that day I always feel down hearted when i think that Why havent I invested more than rs.500
because of the RISK factor I didnt Invested more than rs.500 now I learned that to invest in something we should always think smartly and take risk for good results
This was my experience,thanks for reading folks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center