BTC/USD -- Bitcoin will make another Bottom 😵

2018-02-22 15_49_57-Microsoft Edge.png

As we all have seen a Highly Classified CRASH ✌ in the Crypto World.
And now after we get a little rebounding in the market, it starts droping again to make some new lows before going higher.

It comes to take out the Targets 1 & 2 very quickly in last 2 days, it is now droping further to reach the target 3.
It will be very pronouncing to see if it hold down the support areas over -
S1 - 9464 $
S2 - 9000 $

How it locate in the next 2 - 3 days will give us a contrast if it will drop upto 8320 $ or further to 7000 $ area.

Always do your Due Diligence before investing in any particular field.
And my work is only to provide my followers a good content of data regarding the interests.
This is how I do my analysis and make sure to secure my investments .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center