RE: RE: Easily Claim Bitcoin Private with Zclassic: Coinomi
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easily Claim Bitcoin Private with Zclassic: Coinomi

RE: Easily Claim Bitcoin Private with Zclassic: Coinomi

So thanks to bittrex and their prompt no support fot BTCP fork I had to download Coinomi wallet and move my Zcl there last night.
I read in a comment of a youtube video that coinomi already has the BTCP coin listed.
Well its not listed in mine. I checked 10 times its not there.
I asked the person who made the comment, they said ti update the wallet.
Well I dont see how to update it in the menu.
Do you have any advice for me?, im worried I will not get the fork coins.

Thanks and if you have any advice please be specific for i am a tech dummy.
I gave you an up vote , sorry its not worth much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now