RE: RE: $110 Million Dollar Fine over Mt. Gox Money Laundering Effectively Closes BTC-e's Doors
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $110 Million Dollar Fine over Mt. Gox Money Laundering Effectively Closes BTC-e's Doors

RE: $110 Million Dollar Fine over Mt. Gox Money Laundering Effectively Closes BTC-e's Doors

I had some bitcoin on the BTC-e exchange and at first i was upset that i had most likely lost my coins but its not about my coins. Its about catching the guy who stole billions of dollars worth of bitcoin from many people and maybe not me in direct but in the end he has been caught which will help crypto currencies grow! Big win today and although it feels like a lost right now for me i know that later down the road it saves me from someone like him to take many more coins from other people!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now