Airdrops! Free money?

images (12).jpeg

Airdrops, a term that you may have heard before, but have you really investigated what they are?

about a few weeks ago I found a link to the cryptocurrency airdrop called Revain

According to what I could read, if I did a few tasks for them, they would reward me with 100 Revain coins (valued at 10 usd) what they offered seemed interesting to me since those tasks would take at least 5 minutes of my time to do them, I made and in little more than 1 week I already had those coins in my wallet of MEW (My ether Wallet) practically 10 dollars for free without doing much
interesting, right?

So ...
What are airdrops?

Basically they are the projects next to lanzarce (ICOS)

These projects reserve an amount of token for advertising these, said advertising known as Airdrops
We GIVE tokens to join their telegram groups, follow them on their social networks, etc in order to grow their community and attract people interested in investing in their project

images (2).png

I would like to give you some useful tips if you also start earning some dollars with Airdrops:

○ You need a wallet that receives a token erc-20
the most recommended is My Ether Wallet
you can create an account here:
https://www.myetherwallet.com

When you create your account you will receive a private key (you must keep that key and not lose it since it is your only access to your wallet)

○ To check the arrival of your tokens, go to https://etherscan.io
Tokens usually arrive after ICO, which can take from a week to a few months.

20180903_115514.png

○ Create an email that you use specifically for Airdrops

○ All Airdrops ask you to join their official telegram group (You must download telegram and create an alias)

○ All your information on a piece of paper: username / Ethereum address / ID / private key and keep it safe!

○ Never give your private key to someone (some Airdrops ask for a private key: they are scams)

○ Be careful with air releases that have their own wallet, you will have to download it (Who knows what you are downloading)

○ Some airdrops ask you to pay them a little (often 0.001 ETH). Do not do it ! Airdrops are always free.

images (1).png

Some airdrops may ask you to subscribe to their accounts. We advise you to open the following accounts.

  1. BitcoinTalk = Bitcoin forum
  2. Medium = Social Network to create articles
  3. Twitter = social network
  4. Reddit = Social Network
  5. Instagram = Social network

descarga (4).jpeg

Now surely you will wonder where to find the most recent and safest Airdrops?

I invite you to join my personal telegram channel, every day I share new airdrops !!

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAE8JaKPh21Ew5XDy8A

You would like a more complete guide on how to create an account in mew, how to see your token, Add them, how to create an alias in telegram, etc ...

Join my guide for beginners in airdrops

https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEa-hhtyxs6YEjgVtQ

You will find how to do the above mentioned in more detail

My name is Alondra Huerta Romero and I hope that this article has helped you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center