I NEED YOUR HELP - I'm tired of the Scammers Phishing people on the Blockchain - Let's Run a DDOS Attack!!

Well, I'm tired of these posts about the scammer and I'm tired of watching people getting scammed and also 600K in 3 days is a crazy amount of cash that even I am somewhat convinced I should just change my profession to scamming/phishing...

Anyways, I decided to do some investigation on the sites that are running the phishing, and so it seems that the most interesting (and important) endpoints on the site are located at mail-area2.php and mail-area3.php.

So what did I decide to do, well let's do a DOS and hopefully we can f*ck up his hosting and/or email provider by sending out TOO many emails.

Here's the script if anyone wants:

while [ true ]; do
curl http://[phishing_url]/mail-area2.php
done

and also:

while [ true ]; do
curl http://[phishing_url]/mail-area3.php
done

...and after a while, oops I accidentally overloaded his server; he won't be receiving any people's private keys/wallet passwords for a while :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center