RE: RE: Huge Bitcoin Recovery Coming Very Soon?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Huge Bitcoin Recovery Coming Very Soon?

RE: Huge Bitcoin Recovery Coming Very Soon?

I have to disagree with just about every point you made but we all view things differently. Nothing I said makes things more complicated than it is. BTC's market dominance is like 45%. But anyway, All that matters is today, not last year. I just can't see alt coins eating market dominance to take over BTC. If you "remove" BTC form the marketplace, people lose faith and things will crumble. There's only one crypto that could be considered a capital reserve and this is BTC. Additionally, BTC brings in media and this is powerful marketing. This is just my opinion. You have yours and I respect that. Thanks for the comment.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center