If you'd like some free crypto, read this and send me some love

I've recently enjoyed my adventure into the crypto world. I joined on the 22 November 2017.

I have 3 coins I'm currently holding and investigating: Electroneum (ETN), BitBay (BAY) and Enjin (ENJ).

If you'd like some free Bitbay, follow this link, it worked for me: https://forum.bitbay.market/t/get-10-free-bay-for-trying-the-bitbay-client/54

If you'd like some free ETN, I have 100 ETN that I will give away. I will give 5 ETN to each person that upvotes this. So there's space for 20 people. Upvote and reply with your ETN address. I'll take some time to send to all 20, so please allow for this. Once you've received from me, please reply that you got it.

To receive ETN, you will need an ETN wallet where I can send the currency to you. To create a wallet, go to: https://my.electroneum.com/

If anyone would like to donate to a giver, here's my address: etnkKf5cxLYW9oe9TAt1BTDu4AumRUq61d5amD5jWbGeNHFh1hKj5PVcPo5F8y3TWRXr1Q6X4ZEVCJEyEryyJyvV4y9CXLkuuo

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center