Happy birthday to bookoons and stevenmosoes




5th July

Hey hi birthday girl... You know I love you so much. I have so many things to write about you this day but I fear they will form volumes of epistle. I will keep it short. You are a friend any average guy will ever dream to have, you are caring, meek, approachable, easy to chat with and mostly loving. I have seen so many ladies but not like you, you are extremely close to be called my sister. Today being your birthday, may your shine never go dim. Happy happy birthday to you @bookoons

47ed9e9c3f8049af87d3c552ef93ffe2.jpg
stevenmosoes and bookoons


4th July

Happy belated birthday to you @stevenmosoes - you are the man, since we crossed path in the crypto space you have been nothing more than a man who's full of excellence and hardwork. You are awesome, industrious in all you do and easy to relate with. May your today be better than yesterday; now and always. Amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now