Today is my brother's birthday

Hello everyone, today is my brother's birthday and I, my brother, my boyfriend and my brother's girlfriend went to a beach bar that we really like.

img_4545.heic

We spent the afternoon at the bar, drinking and eating peanuts. It was quite cold today I couldn't be walking around, it was just right inside the bar in the warm weather.

img_4549.heic

Then we had to leave because we had birthday dinner with my parents. we ate francesinha, it was looking so good that we started eating straight away and I didn't even remember to take a picture. After a great francesinha we sang happy birthday and ate the cake I brought from the bakery where I work on Saturday mornings.

img_4568.heic

After the great dinner we go to Porto to play bingo. at each round a number is drawn and the player checks if it is on his card. the player must complete their cards with the drawn numbers. The objective is to complete, columns or diagonals, according to the stage pattern.

img_4571.heic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center