HURRAY!!! @MBJ WILL BE +1 IN 5DAYS TODAY(HAPPY BIRTHDAY IN ADVANCE):(30 Steem Selfie Challenge)

Clear screen

Hello great people of amazing steemit ecosystem!!!

Hello good people of amazing steemjet family!!


Hello family and friends!!!


Hello world!!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-31 at 9.59.06 AM.jpeg

I will be +1 in 5 days today, so i want to use this medium to invite all my friends and well wishers to my first on-blockchain birthday!

It is almost impossible for all my friends around the world to attend the birthday party and birthday cake is supposed to be sheared to all my friends so i have decided to convert part of my birthday cake to STEEM, so as to digitally shear it to my friends around the world in a simple challenge to make it fun.
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg
Someone has actually qualified already for a bit of this cake challenge. @soufiani, who made me appear on a paper drawing for the first time in the history of @mbj. Thanks Man!!!
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-22 at 8.58.31 PM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg

My Birthday is a very remarkable day in the whole world, It is the World's Charity Day; I was born 5Th September, 199Backinthedays.

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-27 at 2.50.27 PM.jpeg

The Challenge.

  • 30 steem will be sheared among ten best selfie takers(best of all receives 5steem) with caption "Happy Birthday @Mbj", with a Birthday wish(I want to see what you wish me.... lol) I am photographer, I will judge it with no favoritism!! I promise.

  • 2 additional steem for any first person who quoted by best color correctly making it 5 steem. (this maybe small for you, but i want it to reach plenty people since it is celebration).

The Chase!!

  • Take a selfie of you single like mine for example!!
    WhatsApp Image 2018-08-31 at 10.00.34 AM.jpeg

  • Or with someone or group of people with your face pronounced... example
    WhatsApp Image 2018-08-31 at 10.01.46 AM.jpeg

  • Caption it "Happy Birthday @Mbj", with a Birthday wish(I want to see what you wish me.... lol) I am photographer, I will judge it with no favoritism!! I promise.

  • Submit your entry in the in the comment box before 5Th of September(you can make a post if you like), @steemjetnewbies supported me with a promise to upvote all the eligible entries submitted. so everyone wins!!

  • Result will be announced a day after the birthday(i.e 6Th September)

  • Resteem this post to boost audience .... Follow me to stay Posted!!!.... upvote to increase trend!!!

(

I also like receiving gift during my birthday( lol who doesn't like that?), so if you have any gift for me, kindly convert it to a digital cake(steem) like mine and send it to my wallet @mbj!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(

My Birthday Quote: Don't give up, there is no limits to what you can achieve!!!

God bless your all!!!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg
STAY AWESOME AND REMAIN BLESSED!!
WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 9.55.18 PM.jpeg

I AM STILL YOUR BOY @MBJ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center