ITS ALL ABOUT MY BIRTHDAY.


Happy birthday to me. This day was filled with love,laugh, friends and family. May this birthday bring me good lucks and fortune, but even more than that, may it brings me oodles of true love and friendship. May this day be the beginning of another beautiful year for me. May there be pleasant surprises, loads of joy and infinite happiness.

This is one of the best birthday I ever had. I give glory to almighty GOD, my parent, my sisters, brothers,my fiance and my close pals for making this day successful for me. I am able to witness this day in peace and joy, because almighty GOD kept me and its all fun field, because my fiance and friends supported me in every ways.

We had nice, great and delicious meals together, cooked by my fiance, @zanny, @roseberry, dammy and others. It was fun seeing them cooking and doing girls thing in the kitchen.

My friends and I were moving from one place to another, arranging everywhere, we make sure everything were place in order. We went out to get what everyone we drink to make sure we satisfy our guest.

We all gathered around, dancing, eating, drinking and cracking jokes to the fullest until everyone got tired. After dancing we had our dinner and went to shower.

Thanks to the steemian that celebrate my day with me.

@bat-junior
@gbenga
@dullipee
@steve1122
@femorano
@roseberry
@zanny
@musteethany
@olamisexy
Thanks to non steemian that visited also.

We had a briefed meeting on planning how we are going to continue with the fun when the day brake. Someone brought a suggestion that we should visit the resort center in ile-ife and we all agreed on going and make fun.


THANKS TO YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center