The worst BIRTHDAY of my life

The worst BIRTHDAY of my life
unnamed.jpg
source;google

The worst thing in my life is slowly getting started, It’s been a year ago since my parents were separated.5 brothers and sisters who were orphaned because of our parents’ misunderstanding.

Today? its my birthday, then I’m happy always on the day of my birth but now there is no value for birthday.

BIRTH.jpg
Source;deandrobot

Why do I feel sad on my birthday?

There are many things going on when a birthday comes round:

the desire to have a good day
the need to feel significant and to be acknowledged by loved ones
grief at dreams that haven’t come true
childhood memories of happy or unhappy birthdays (not necessarily conscious)
general dissatisfaction with life
no parents
no love
Why I felt down this year ?

I was only one answer but because of my parents who were separated for a very small reason and because of that me and my sibling are very affected.My siblings stop in school and in my part its hurt so much.

My wish
my wish was to get back and to be normal all the time and nothing else.

BEST WISH FOR ME..

tHANXS FOR EVERETHING

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center