Relay "Birds on Thursdays" Colourful Photography - Contest by @juliank How children care about our gray dots.

Decided to once again participate in the Bird relay race on Thursdays. On weekends I go skiing until the snow has come down, probably the last few days. The route runs past ducks. On foot they are far away, but the residents of the neighboring village are near. They also go along with their grandchildren for a walk to feed our gray ducks. Already, out of habit, I take with me crackers, I specially collect a whole week to feed. Even if they do not happen, we leave them there, hang them on trees, then someone will feed them ducks. Many come especially with children.
I managed to take a picture of this feeding this time. Grandmother with granddaughter. It was interesting to observe not even the dots, but more for the girl. How much pleasure it brought to her to communicate with them. They probably walk every day, I think that the granddaughter asks grandmother about it.

Your @zhasmin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now