Little parrots

изображение.png
I'm sorry, of course, but some of the inhabitants of my house can't think of anything other than sex! First of all, this applies to pigeons and parrots. Fortunately, they do not always hatch eggs, otherwise, my house will turn into a pigeon-parrot plantation, but from time to time, babies still appear.
изображение.png
Little parrots, like little pigeons, hatch their eggs bald and helpless and need constant care from their parents. Moreover, they do not know how to eat on their own. In this sense, chickens and ducklings are much better adapted to life. They are fluffy and immediately eat and drink themselves.
изображение.png
In addition, as I said, my pigeons and parrots think more about social life and sex than about offspring. Therefore, I often have to connect to feeding chicks. Fortunately, you can now buy special food for baby birds.
изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

изображение.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency