I FOUND OWL NEAR MY CLASS!!

Hi steemian, today I'm gonna show you what I've been found while I'm learning on my class. Today, i just go to campus just like usually and come to class. I thought before i was late, but thanks God! The lecture is not coming yet.
10 minutes later, the lecture was come and we learning just like usually. I dont know what makes me looking at the window on that time, honestly I'm not a lazy or naughty student you know. :D
When i see at the window, my eyes are focus to something out side the window, yeah i found something fluffy and have a wings. I thought it was a trash or dry leaf cause it so fits with all those things, and my eyes still focus on that, and finally i see that's not a trash. THAT IS OWL :O
At first, i still confused is that really an owl or maybe something else. So, to make it sure, I'll go to out side the window to check it out later of course after learning time.
After 2 hours learning, we have break time before next class, so I'm start to go to that owl. After i go to out side the window, yeah I'm right. That's OWL!!
Oh God, it first time officially i see owl with my eyes, cause in my campus many animal that I've seen like goat, Buffalo, any kinda of bird, but it's my first time to see owl. After that, i check it him, he looks nice but kinda weaks, maybe cause it's the day, the owl is nocturnal animals who active at night so I just take a picture of it and than i leave him, cause i think he already sleep.
That was a good experience i met with OWL. I hope someday I'll see another rare animal too near my campus :D Hahahah (You are in campus dude, not in Zoo Hahahaha)

This is the owl that I've found
image

When I see that owl inside my class during the lecture teach us, honestly i just focus to that owl
image

when the class over, i decide to meet my new owl friends
image

Look, he is so adorable when he sleep. I hopefully we will meet again. But please not on my learning time
image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center