RE: RE: Hypoglycemia | Risk Factor for People with Diabetes| Deep look👀
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypoglycemia | Risk Factor for People with Diabetes| Deep look👀

RE: Hypoglycemia | Risk Factor for People with Diabetes| Deep look👀

Hello Mr. @juanjdiaz89 !
Thanks for being active in our Steemit health community, your article is very infromative and well written. As a medical student, I see a lot of patients with diabetes complications like Ketoacidosis, Hyperosmolar hyperglycemic state and hypoglycemia. Many of them have a manegable condition, but others die due to a poor cardiovascular health. I know your concerns are real because almost every family has a member with diabetes mellitus 2, unfortunatly both of my grandparents died due to consecuences of DM2.
Thanks for bringing awareness to the community, I truthly think we can help people with this disease. Followed and upvoted
If you are interested in supporting more diabetes issues I invite you to visit my blog, I will conduct an investigation to reverse diabetes in a different way. Thanks :)
@reversediabetes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center