About myself.

What's up everyone.

I'm known as Undezignated on the crypto and gaming world. I'm a 27 year old guy (doing 28 on 30th December in 1 day) chasing dreams as many others do. I have been invited to this platform by @feanorgu so I owe him thanks.

I'm a very complicated person in a very simple way. Did that make any sense to you? Yeah, I thought so. But trust me, it will make sense later.

There a lot of things that I hate and a few things that I like. I love my wife and my 1.8 year old daughter for example. They are everything that matters to me in this world and the only reason that keeps me going further. This is something I have built and I am proud of it. My family that I care with all my heart and soul.

Art. Art is something that I also enjoy very much. I like digital drawing. When I was younger, I graduated myself in high school in Arts. I've studied History of Art, Geometry, Maths, etc... and finished high school with good grades but unfortunately they weren't good enough to get a scolarship to university so... My dream to become an architect was ended the day I got refused. After that I had to start working to help my parents.
I will talk about my parents later.

I also like practicing sports. I exercise my body and mind on a daily basis to keep me fresh, focused and motivated. Since my childhood Ive been always very active. I did soccer, canoeing, bodyboard, karate and tried recently MMA but I never signed up for fights. Had to stop practicing MMA a few months ago due a chronic shoulder luxation. Until I get surgery done I had to stop with grapplings and projections so today I only do weightlifting workouts as maintenance.

I love music. Did I mentioned that? Can't live without music. Life without music is like food without taste. Hard-rock, metal, metalcore, heavy metal, psytrance, rap, pop, acoustic... you guys name it and if I'm in the mood, I'll jam it.

Gaming. This is a big one. Since really young I have been always a gamer. From the first consoles Game Boy, DreamCast, SEGA, Sony Plastation 1, 2, xBox... Until some years ago when I switched to PC. Nowadays I only use consoles for casual and arcade gaming with family and friends.
I also have a HUGE appetite for money. I love crypto. Don't get me wrong guys, my appetite is healthy. This is where my parents take part.

Mom and dad had me at 43 years old and by the time I was 10, my parents were 53 and starting to feel more tired as time went by. I was full of energy. I was just a kid. All I wanted was my parents to keep up with my energy but they couldn't, mom was dealing with breast cancer problems and my dad started having his first Alzheimer symptoms when I was a teenager.
The best part is, both of my parents are today 71 years old, still together and I couldn't be more grateful to them that kept me always fed, warm and happy.
I grew up on a social neighbour and we always had a lot of financial difficulties so to spare my parents from my spendings I had to learn and adapt myself to the street life.
Those were though times I rather forget.

After all of this crazyness I have been through, I found a job and a girlfriend. 6 years later we're engaged and we have a daughter. Last year I decided to ask my fiance 200€ to invest in crypto.
We have lots of monthly bills to pay. The house loan, general bills like gas, water, eletricity, 2 cars, child. My monthly expenses takes about 80% of my monthly wage.
I am a security guard. I work 12 hours day and late night shifts. Its very exhausting to be working so many hours for 30 days for your money to fly in 1 day. Thankfully I am engaged otherwise I couldn't do it alone.

So.......... After I asked my fiance the 200€ to invest in crypto, I have turned those 200€ in almost 10 000€ in 1 year with the recent market pumps. My portfolio is today sitting solid at 6000€ and locked so I am very pleased with my accomplishments. It took a lot from me though... Hours of sleep lost, training sessions lost, nutrition was not very healthy and I lost a lot of weight.
Also lost a few thousands and fellow investors for bad calls and bad decisions. Failed projects, lots of staking systems and some trading. I tried it all to maximize my gains and I always took profits. People tried to take advantage of me many times, I always keep forward.
My portfolio today consists only in BTC and CRO and that coin is the one that is going to make me quit my job and retire in 5 to 10 years. Every month I add a little extra (50$/100$) to my portfolio so I can keep compounding and grow my investment long term.
Why does crypto has to do with my parents you might ask...!? Well, I want to be able to give my parents the best elderly lives possible. I want to pay them back for taking care of me the way they did.
Cryptocurrency will also help me a lot with my daughter's education and give her everything she needs without counting my pennies. I want to be free from my routine and focus myself on what really matters and that is my family.

Id like to add that I recently started playing Gods Unchained in order to grow my future long term investments. Since I love gaming and have a big appetite for money, imagine combining those 2. @feanorgu has been guiding me through the whole universe and cards sinergies. Im sure I will be destroying people in ranking system.

I think there is not much more to say about me. You guys feel free to use the comment section to ask me anything I might have forgotten.
Me and my family wish everyone an awesome Happy New Year 🙏

IMG_20211229_081221.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now