This content got low rating by people.

His biography of Amitabh Bachchan

Amitabh Bachchan writes in his biography:
"I was in the carrier's way, one day I was going by plane, a gentleman dressed in a very simple shirt and pants was sitting beside me, and I saw him as an educated and elegant middle class person, while other fellow travelers are very enthusiastic to know the autograph, but the person sitting beside the target I did not have any interrogation.

He was reading a news paper and looked at the window and looked at the window. Tea is served, the thanks are already there before the lips. I'm not giving me.

My curiosity was rising for me. So laughing at her to talk to her, she laughed. He returned a generous smile and said, 'Hello', some courtesy conversation started.

I raised the topic of the movie myself.
I asked: 'You watch movies?'
He said, 'sometimes,
The last movie that I saw ...
Yes ... it's been almost a year. '
I said: 'I am in that film industry.'
He encouraged and said, 'Excellent!
What do you do? '
I said, 'I am an actor.'
In response, 'Excellent! '
That's right! That's what ...
After landing the plane, I raised the hand for the shaking hands towards the gentleman and said:
'My name is Amitabh Bachchan'
He shook his head and shook his hand and said: 'It was great to meet you!
My name is jr. Tata (Jehangir Ratanji Dadabhoy Tata, Chairman of TATA Group)

I am surprised!One thing I learned from the events of that day:
"No matter how big, there is someone bigger than me, but his eyes are always on the ground!"

Teaching: As the tree grows bigger, the more leaning towards the soil.

yrjty.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now