MY BIOGRAPHY

Hello steemians users in wolrd.. At this time I want to introduce myself..

image

image

image

My name is IKMAL HARIA MUNA many people call me Ikmal. I was born in the village of Tunong Bugeng a village in East Aceh, on August 26, 2000. I was born from a simple family, but I am not discouraged even I am also grateful to have a family like this. I really like the name of photography there I work to meet daily needs at home. My day job is photographing models, people getting married and photographing my own for my post into Instagram 😂😂

Then I joined community photography called STREET ACTIVITY aceh. In Indonesia street activity community there are 88 regional, this community is themed about the activity of the highway. Here I learned to edit and learn how to take photos with good.

Regard @ikmalhariamuna

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now