Last letter

Morning morning morning my mother called me. Dad or a big roue fish appeared in the house. It has to go see now.

-Resal, seeing income, what your father brought so much fish.

-Well, I'm coming.

I'm going to get out of bed, at the moment Ivar phone.

Go to Bikele Central Garden, take the ring you gave me.

-What?

My husband decided to marry me.

-What?

-Hum, are you happy?

Your marriage is okay, and I'm happy?

-Nothing to do, Russell.

I could not say anything to say anything, Eva kept her phone. Mom came back to call me, behind me, father.

  • Come on, let's see the fish.
    The father was forced to see the fish. But I do not like anything. Dad got upset. I came to my room and closed the door.

Eva wrote me 299 letters Everything is sitting around. After burning a fire in the room and burning a benson cigarette, I was burning a letter after one. I could not even burn his smiling picture and burnt. I love this girl the most in the last 596 days.

Mom came to my room and started crying like this. In my hand Ive burnt photo, the tone of a soft lip is still shining. Understanding the matter, Mamu said some comfort talk. But in my mind I was feeling very angry.

I can not stay long in anger. The rage is to bloom. I gave him a call, all the anger will erupt today.

-Yes, tell Russell.

-What do you do?

-Have also called the phone. I talked about.

Who's too?

-It's okay for me to get married.

-Why will the phone call you?

What is this, Russell? He can not even call.

-No, if you call me after marriage.

Do not cross Keep phone

The mind got worse. I thought, I will bring a ring and I will not say anything in the afternoon.

4 pm, Eva wearing a red-white sari. Usually he is not wearing sari, why do not understand why I am today.

Why are you wearing the sari?

Also like

I liked it. And do not listen to what I say every day.

Why do you listen to me?

-Iva 299 letters are false?

-Chat? These were crazy.

-Why? You can not say that.

-Rock, you're helpless, take this. Here you have a ring, and a letter. This is my 300th letter.

Why is the letter of the letter?

I completed the -300 letter.

Well, I go, I do not like.

-What? Go to

When I came home, I closed the door and opened the box. Box filled with petals of one rose. I sat down to read the letter in hand.

"This is my idiot, I said that my marriage is right, and you believe that. Is my love so cheap? I love you, understand the fool?

I got a test. If you burn my letters when you hear about my marriage, then I think you did not love me. Recollection of love is a part of the love of people. I'm coming to see the letters. "

Mom is calling me.

-Russel, what are you doing?

-nothing.

-Yee is coming, there are a lot of roses in hand.

-Yes, I'm coming.

I'm sweating Standing up again, I sat again, feeling helpless and feeling uneasy. Eva came to my room.

-Yeah, you?

Where are my letters?

I gave the letter in hand to Ivy.

  • Come on, the rest of the 299.

I'm surprised to see Ive been surprised. But I do not love iowa? Eva smiled looking at me. Russell, it's not love, it's emotion. Love is the desire to be kept in mind. Sense of happiness in the person's love. You can not love what you do with anger.

I can not say anything, inside the mind woke up. I understand, I started to love Eva, which is just love. Here emotion is very little space. But it was too late. Eva is going away, empty this book, far away, far away.
janabd-8f8ec9e69f21033556ac3e2950b7a538.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now