New to Steemit, Hello! Annette is here!

[url=

Hello Steemit, this concept is very, very interesting. Thanks for the invite! For a bit of an introduction, so others can find me on this new place;

I am Annette Hardman, I am a human being first and foremost, I am a Wife, a Mother, Grandmother, Liberty Activist, Coordinator, Co founder of the Arizona Liberty Foundation. Spokesperson for the Constitutional County Project: Navajo County. I am also 1st Vice Chair of the NCRC in Navajo county. I will be stepping down in November after two terms, that is a story in itself! I am also an herbalist, gardener/farmer, small shop owner, of the things I grow. I am an artist. I am a freedom advocate.

And a few other things...

Most of all, I am evolving...and what a ride this lifetime has been.

This is my first blog at 56 years old, later this month. I am a triple fire sign...I have learned a lot, I have had some successes. I have made huge mistakes in life but I have certainly learned a few things...

I heard about steemit.com at the infamous Jackfest, none other than: (The Jackelope Freedom Fest.) Some of my activist friends have attended all 5 years. This was my first. It was an extremely interesting event. It was unlike any other festival I have been to, or helped coordinate. It was a very good time, I learned so much on so many levels. I loved it there meeting new people and seeing dear friends. Two of my children came and my grandchildren. We had a glorious time in Baca meadow. I will not miss it again.

I feel and know, that I am evolving out of politics of any kind to save the world and make a better place for my children. We are moving into the new paradigm, we are making a revolutionary, evolutionary time jump. It is up to us to get it done.

I am here to meet new people who are on the same journey, one day we will all end up here, NOW! I may be able to teach a few things learned on the way, if I can really get the hang of this blogging thing! I am by no means a writer, but I do love to write about things I learn, I also like to share. My daughter Gabrielle who has wanted to blog for a long time, but does not believe she is a writer either may take courage from Mom, jumping in...hahahha! Blind leading the blind you could say...or fake it till you make it.

Maybe I will really get hooked and may tell my life story, as some in the past have suggested or at least parts of it that others may find interesting or glean some kind of experience, strength, hope, ideas, or just a laugh that's needed. Maybe I'll leave my kids something about mom, they can find, who knows?

I am becoming anarchist, a volunteerist I think. I am exploring this concept. I think it is a natural evolution of sorts when you come through the Ron Paul Era, and find out just how screwed we actually are in this phony socially contrived construct that was here before I was born. I must say though that I have met some of the most energetic, interesting, unique, caring, loving human beings on the planet while walking through all that. Call it part of the unlearning one must do after learning on planet earth. Maybe you all can help me completely cross over. This digital currency thing, well I have just got to get it down!!

I also would like to advertise my store on here once I get more understanding of the site. I grow and prepare, herbs, tinctures, salves, and I make medicine. That is a story of it's own, how I came to love herbs.

This steemit concept it really ground breaking, sounds like awesome fun and could be financially rewarding!. I have wanted to entirely leave CIA book for quite some time. Some of you on here already know me a bit. many do not. So here's to building community, with love, hope and peace in the world. "Cheers" as she looks you in the eye, while doing so, and clinks the glass of cheap Sangria!

Please help me by sharing my story as the days go by. Us small shop owners, in small towns, can use all the help we can get!

In Liberty, Love, and Peace,

Annette

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now