A great alternative to all those slow exchanges : Binance !

Hey guys,

I know it's not a big news but I've been day to day trading on Binance and I'm very happy with their platform.

Screen Shot 2017-12-16 at 11.46.52.png
https://www.binance.com/?ref=10998736

First, the verification is so fast, couple of days, even with all those news investors arriving.
I can't handle anymore Kraken, Bittrex or Bitfinex .. Too many problems really

I love Bitshares so I trade some coins on it too but I still need more volumes. It will take time but for me Bitshares is the future biggest fish in the ocean.

But for now I'm happy with Binance. It's centralised and from China but they do a real good job.
They just reached over 1 Million users.

Screen Shot 2017-12-16 at 11.40.14.png

Great interface (basic or advanced), very easy to use and understand.
They have a system of airdrop included in the exchange so if you hold a certain amounts of coin, you will receive free coins.
Like I received 500 TRX coins worth 10$ doing nothing.

Trading fees are very low : 0.1%
Withdraw fees pretty low too : for BTC it's about 0.0005 BTC (2x cheaper than usual exchanges). But I know still expensive LOL

Also you can withdraw up to 100 BTC with the ID verification and it's a big deal for the big whales.

The volume is great, they are offering around 100 coins and new one are coming every week.
They are putting contest as well to win prices (the best trader etc etc)

I suggest you to give it a try. It took me 5 minutes to open an account with only email verification. I was able to trade straight away and 2 BTC withdrawal.

You can also create an ICO through their platform Labs and they help you with advices, finance and premium listing.

Here my referral link : it allows to share the transaction fee with me instead of 100% for the exchange =D

https://www.binance.com/?ref=10998736

Let me know your thoughts =)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center