FEES AT EXCHANGES?! USE BINANCE

Honestly, I've tried KUCOIN now and I've come to the decision that I'm going to use BINANCE still only. Just using KUCOIN to buy assets that BINANCE doesn't have. Why? Because of the fee-system which is, to my really limited knowledge about all this hasn't appeared on other exchanges, yet. Especially the 50% REDUCED fee system, so where your fees will be deducted from your BNB tokens and NOT from the asset you would like to buy, don't you hate when you buy 1K and you get 9.99 or 10 and 9.98 and stuff like that my... I want EVEN numbers lol. Anyway. For now, I don't see any exchange doing stuff like this, burning tokens so also increasing it's value not like XRP with 70% of XRP owned by the founders, that's so crystal clear what they try to do indeed I learned about it's ZERO utility value but anyway. Go to binance and hej if you are new in this game, use my referal, I will be grateful for like, forever and you can always ask for help but don't forget I'm broke but honest! Have a good one, sending you all my best wishes from Berchem, Antwerp, Flanders, Belgium! Here is the binance link up with me and join us in the revolution, be a PIONEER!
https://www.binance.com/?ref=16608829

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center