[Steem talk] BPC Whale up

r83ky1.png

Today I'm going to try to do atleast 2 good things back to the community. One of them is, I'm burning my #ufm as I promised @steem-key. Until lately, I receive upvote from #ufm.pay only I realized they give upvote to stake holder. Oh well, I think that doesn't change my mind of burning them.

37led8.png
hisxn5.png

And here we go. As promised. If it's not doing me any good, I'm just going to burn it for good, instead of continue to harm the community by passing around and allowing others to self upvote or circle jerk. Good luck to #ufm. Let's turn the page and look forward on what can we contribute to the #bpc community.

jzkji8.png

As far as I know @bilpcoinbot has declared those who willingly to burn their tokens at the promote tab, they're supposed to get atleast 5 to 10BPC worth of upvote. For your information, for the past more than 2 years I was in #steem, I have never use the PROMOTE function since nobody even give a damn to the promote tab. I am shocked to see nothing here as well in #bilpcoin.

2m7yjy.png

I don't know about others, but I guess I will try this function. I hit the promote button and getting ready to spend some BPC now.

bont2n.png

Once I hit that button, I was being redirected to the setting. Since I have powered up everything from yesterday's post, today I have only 23BPC in hand. I'm going to use it wisely, until I find a way to buy more. Apologize I can't do it right now since most of my SteemP are used to purchase tokens. I will buy more when I have some free and usable SteemP around.

r91yhr.png

Tadaaa!!! One and only post in the PROMOTE column. It's probably not the best idea to do since nobody bother to check out promote tab. Since it's an exercise to burn tokens, and the official manual curation account is curating, I will try to participate as much as I can to help grow the habits of promotion instead of vote buying. Later I will promote this post as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency