Business

We have small business, we are doing business for earn money,for food, for living, for life.
We spent time . we loose time. But the people see and understand we earn crore of dollores.
Lets see
20180113_100233.jpg!
This my shop. We deal in bike parts, i pay to compny they send me parts . and i gives to customer. So between company and customer i earn small amount. This amount is equal to our time.
[20180113_100243.jpg](https://

This is our brand name Asif Atous. This name is related with my causion. He was got married before three years ago. After a year he have one child. After child birth three months later he was died. And we will really miss him more. So my dad decide we put his name here in bunisness brand.

20180113_100215.jpgsteemitimages.com/DQmcKJFCvdQWjsZpbB5org5AjiWyysqTJJeDQrdfJso1vBR/20180113_100243.jpg)
And this is the old bike haha we make it . we gives parts to the bike owner . this story was four months ago. So his owner came and he told to my worker i have no money . i want bike and i gives you money tomorrow so i was told him ok i gives you bike tomorow when you came and give me money. So in this four month he didn"t came for his bike. So you people think if he did't came for his bike so how he came for my money.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center