More Love More Juice

I'm switching this bot's purpose a little bit. The plan is now to have a dolphin bot and another minnow bot. For now I'm repurposing lovejuice from minnowbot to dolphinbot. Lovejuice now has 12,000 SP and now votes half as frequently. So, she'll vote once an hour or so. It's designed to give you a kick, but not kill ya. I'm also going to manually start curating this some. So, if you vote on things that spread a mission of Peace, Abundance, or Liberty you might just catch a resteem from @lovejuice or @aggroed.

I've also upped the minimum bid to 0.1 SBDs. So, it costs a dime rather than a penny. Since it has roughly twice the power and votes half as frequently I'm estimating the voting bot will award 1.5 SBDs to the posts it votes on. So, when you're bidding on this baby don't exceed that amount unless you're you're showering me with your own lovejuice.

Again, it's designed to help the little guy get a kick, and to not maximize competition so you guys get good rewards out of it.

As always Lovejuice is best to put on other people. Yes you can spray Dank Amps all overyourself for a short fix, but in the long term you'll make more friends if you spray your lovejuice on others.


True story side note. When asked as a child what I wanted to be when I grew up. I said a lady bug. No clear details why.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now