Bidadari, in my heaven, thank God Allah

Our love is the best love, because you make my faith rise.
image

I do not need a ring, all I need is his faith. I prefer when he leads me to Jannah.

I love you for Allah, and provide you with rizki from him. Let us give thanks for the noble marriage between you and me.
image

Marry someone who is afraid of God, then he will treat you well. Because he is aware, that God is the one who unites you with him.

A successful marriage is not when you can live in peace with your wife. But when you can not live in peace without him.
image

A wife who is solehah, can make a poor husband property, feel like a king.

A solemn husband will always treat his wife like a queen.

A good man will not keep you away from God. But he will ask you to prostrate besamamu behind you.

image

"Our Lord, give us our spouses and descendants who will be our hearts entertainers. And make us leaders of the righteous. " (Q.S Al-Furqan: 74)

True love will not end when it comes to death. If God wills it, then that love will sprout again in Jannah.

True love, begins after you tie it with dowry.

Forbidden love will end when married. But the true love story will begin after marriage, and will end up entering the paradise together.

Prophet Muhammad SAW said: "Every woman who dies when her husband is happy with her, then she will enter Paradise". - H.R Timidzi.

Love it, forever you and I, God willing.

O God, if you allow me to fall in love, then meet me with someone whose heart is attached to you.

Prophet Muhammad SAW said: "When husbands and wives look at each other with love, God sees them with mercy". - Sahih Bukhari 6:19 Tirmidhi.

Love is shown by your deeds, not just from your words.

I want a love that says: "even death will not make us part. If God wills, he will bring us back to heaven. "

When a person's love for his partner because of God, then forever love will never die.

Couples who practice prayers together, then God will keep them together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now