Beyond-Bitcoin-Radioshow-Raw-Recording-For-Impatients will keep informing you BUT from another account.

Your dear GlitterFart is now counting on the help of a good friend to produce these recordings. In order to make it simpler for us, he is going to produce the blogs from his account @Africa.

I invite everyone to have a look on his "introduceyourself" blog and give him a warm welcome.

I will resteem the Beyond Bitcoin blogs from @Africa with my account during several weeks to let everyone the time to realise these blogs are produce on another account.

That should free some time of my agenda and let me create some more original content. It has always been my goal with steemit.

I wish everyone a great weekend and lot of fun!



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center