Sumatran Berastagi bonsai flower

Hi all FB friends, at this meeting I want to share a few photos about the results of how beautiful God's creation is, namely Sumatran bonsai flowers, flowers that I found next to the hotel where I wanted to rest, when I was walking around at an inn When I saw a small flower shaped like an umbrella with a purple color, my eyes were immediately amazed by the beauty of the bonsai flower because this was the first time I had seen this bonsai flower.

The flowers are very beautiful, yes! Even if we want to see it from above, these flowers are beautiful and beautiful

Apart from that, bonsai flowers have their own uniqueness, namely (living in cold places) because if we take the bonsai flowers out of a cold place and then plant them in a hot place, the bonsai flowers will wither, so if you want to plant bonsai flowers around your house Friends, you have to make sure the place has cool weather so that the bonsai flowers look fresher and more beautiful, because if it is not in a cool place the bonsai flowers will wither.

If you smell this bonsai flower up close it will definitely have its own fragrance, maybe because the flower lives in a cold place so it smells more fragrant and fresh. For those of you who are still curious about bonsai flowers, you can just come straight away. to Sumatra Medan in the Gundaling area, but don't forget to bring a thick jacket... hehehe... because the weather there is very cold.
Maybe that's the end of my story today, I hope all my friends will be entertained... by sharing my photos. 😁
See you again in my next photo sharing, bye...bye. 😁🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now