Between Coffee and Delicious Milk which one?

Good night friend Steemian wherever you hope you are healthy and tonight is the most beautiful night for your life..

On August 29, 2021 is my first post in Community @steemschools, thank you to say to @dobartim who I just met and he who had a high social respol, I appreciated it, although he didn't know me, but he was very responsive for the person to greet him. Thank you my respect for yours, let me to write at Community @steemschools if many mistakes please direction so that my future will be better than today. I hope for the input sir @dobartim.

Tonight I make coffee and milk accompanied by a pillow cake added with a typical sri Aceh wealth that is a coffee friend for me to enjoy just release my hunger in this night while writing for material for me to write but I don't know what material I will write this time in my first post.

In Indonesia, especially in the Aceh coffee province which is a choice of young people, where we look day and night when you visit the Banda Aceh, you will witness at 05.30 pm, many coffee stalls have opened but full of a crowded audience is both the youth sector and the old man, no other and do not open to enjoy the morning coffee in a seribiotic friend who become a sinister friend.

I'm also one of the coffee taste, because it's the delicious taste, this is what I make milk and coffee, why am I for coffee and milk? The answer coffee for me and milk to my wife who likes milk in order to maintain health.

I prefer coffee over milk, I don't know because of its bitter taste and delicious taste that unites on my tongue when I try to feel the favour of. Moreover, this is luwak native Aceh Gayo, this coffee is already known international for the typical aroma of delicious and delicious coffee when we try it.

If you are coffee lovers, I can try to recommend the Gayo sfor coffee, and I want to find out your response when you've tried it, it's one analysis that I want which coffee tests are the most delicious between coffee coffees across this country.

Moreover, I know that Brazil, which is a coffee producer of number 1 the world, I want to try a taste of coffee there but unfortunately I never tried it, especially Brazil to Indonesia which is very far so that it hinders expor and imports there, maybe 2 Steemian friends I have wanted to know the information with a taste of good coffee in Brazil and in other countries so on.

All this time I post hopefully you like him and thank you for stopping by my blog.

Regards @emirzafirdaus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now