WTF Dlive?? Never Trust Anyone Who Stabs You in the Back Once, they Will Do it Again! Whatever Happened to Work Ethics?


Backstabbers are ONLY Powerful Behind Your Back, In front of You they Are Powerless Because That's How Fake They Are!

WOW! What a Morning/Day this has been guys! I am 8 hours ahead so I missed most of the heated discussions that went on regarding dlives move. I have been binge watching everyone's reaction and reading posts to no end.

Being one of those creators that were Pro-Dlive for giving us more option as content creators, I am utterly in Shock and Disgusted and Disappointed and generally feeling distasteful of how they handled all this. My biggest problem with all of it is not only how they handled it, how they schemingly used steemit's delegation to grow their business else where but also the Date they Chose to Migrate from the Blockchain. The day of HF20!!Really Dlive? It really just goes to show the kind of people they really are.

Why Would anyone want to follow such a team?

More RANT On My Vlog

Cheers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now